Doctoral graduation ceremony June 2017: Congratulations to our three new PhDs

On June 20th 2017, this year’s doctoral graduation ceremony of the School of Business and Economics’ at the Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nürnberg took place. In total, 17 candidates successfully completed their PhD.

The Chair of Industrial Management proudly presents three PhDs among those graduates: Dr. Maximilian Dietz, Dr. Mathias Dilger, as well as Dr. Timm Wagner.

We are delighted that our chair’s research is perceived to be excellent and of high quality as Dr. Mathias Dilger and Dr. Timm Wagner both were awarded with the Hermann Gutmann foundation’s PhD prize for their outstanding research results and contributions to science.

Professor Voigt and his entire chair express their warmest congratulations and wish all PhD graduates the very best for both their personal and professional future.