Navigation

Team

Team

Welcome to the team of the Chair of Industrial Management. As members of the School of Business and Economics at FAU, we are passionate about both teaching and research. Take a look at our profiles and contact us if we can help you.

 

Prof. Dr. Kai-Ingo Voigt

  • Job title: Head of Chair
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 244
  • Email: kai-ingo.voigt@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Werner Pfeiffer

  • Job title: Former Head of Chair
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 244

Kitty Mohr

Dr. Christian Baccarella

Dr. Lothar Czaja

  • Job title: Postdoc
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 237
  • Email: lothar.czaja@fau.de

Tobias Eismann, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 741
  • Email: tobias.eismann@fau.de

Dr. Tanja Jovanović

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 96288
  • Email: tanja.jovanovic@fau.de

Dr. Daniel Kiel

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 233
  • Email: daniel.kiel@fau.de

Lukas Maier, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 235
  • Email: lukas.maier@fau.de

Martin Meinel, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 741
  • Email: martin.meinel@fau.de

Oscar Pakos, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 390
  • Email: oscar.pakos@fau.de

Marc Rücker, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 391
  • Email: marc.ruecker@fau.de

Marie-Christin Schmidt, M.Sc., Máster Universitario

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 440
  • Email: marie-christin.schmidt@fau.de

Johannes Veile, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 235
  • Email: johannes.veile@fau.de

Daliborka Witschel, M.A.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 392
  • Email: daliborka.witschel@fau.de

Simon Cicetti

Felix Finck

Alina Hofmann

Benjamin Möhrle

Mariana Reisinger

Shafiga Rzayeva

Isabel Wehner

Prof. Dr. Stefan Asenkerschbaumer

  • Job title: CFO & Deputy Chairman, Board of Management
  • Working group: Robert Bosch GmbH

Dr. Daniel Gerhard

  • Job title: Coordinator Additive Manufacturing
  • Working group: Schaeffler Technologies GmbH & Co. KG

Prof. Dr. Stefan Landwehr

  • Job title: Professor
  • Working group: University of Applied Sciences Erfurt

Dr. Robert Mayr

  • Job title: CEO
  • Working group: DATEV eG

Stefan Schinke

  • Job title: Director Corporate Clients (District)
  • Working group: Sparkasse Nürnberg

Prof. Dr. Heinrich von Pierer

  • Job title: President & CEO (1992-2005)
  • Working group: Siemens AG