Navigation

Team

Team

Welcome to the team of the Chair of Industrial Management. As members of the School of Business and Economics at FAU, we are passionate about both teaching and research. Take a look at our profiles and contact us if we can help you.

 

Prof. Dr. Kai-Ingo Voigt

  • Job title: Head of Chair
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 244
  • Email: kai-ingo.voigt@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Asenkerschbaumer

  • Job title: CFO & Deputy Chairman, Board of Management
  • Working group: Robert Bosch GmbH

Daniel Krauss

  • Job title: Founder & CIO
  • Working group: Flixbus

Prof. Dr. Stefan Landwehr

  • Job title: Professor
  • Working group: University of Applied Sciences Erfurt

Dr. Robert Mayr

  • Job title: CEO
  • Working group: DATEV eG

Stefan Schinke

  • Job title: Director Corporate Clients (District)
  • Working group: Sparkasse Nürnberg

Prof. Dr. Heinrich von Pierer

  • Job title: President & CEO (1992-2005)
  • Working group: Siemens AG

Kitty Mohr

Dr. Christian Baccarella

Dr. Lothar Czaja

  • Job title: Postdoc
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 237
  • Email: lothar.czaja@fau.de

Tobias Eismann, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 741
  • Email: tobias.eismann@fau.de

Nina Kuhnt, B.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 233
  • Email: nina.kuhnt@fau.de

Lukas Maier, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 235
  • Email: lukas.maier@fau.de

Oscar Pakos, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 390
  • Email: oscar.pakos@fau.de

Marc Rücker, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 391
  • Email: marc.ruecker@fau.de

Marie-Christin Schmidt, M.Sc., Máster Universitario

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 440
  • Email: marie-christin.schmidt@fau.de

Johannes Veile, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 96288
  • Email: johannes.veile@fau.de

Daliborka Witschel, M.A.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate and Assistant to Director of Executive Education
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 392
  • Email: daliborka.witschel@fau.de

Alicia Haubner

Alina Hofmann

Marjan Matic

Prof. Dr. Werner Pfeiffer

  • Job title: Former Head of Chair
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 244