Seiteninterne Suche

Team

 

Team

Welcome to the team of the Chair of Industrial Management. As members of the School of Business and Economics at FAU, we are passionate about both teaching and research. Take a look at our profiles and contact us if we can help you.

 

Prof. Dr. Kai-Ingo Voigt

  • Job title: Head of Chair
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 244
  • Email: kai-ingo.voigt@fau.de

Kitty Mohr

Dr. Christian Baccarella

Dr. Lothar Czaja

  • Job title: Postdoc
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 237
  • Email: lothar.czaja@fau.de

Christian Arnold, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 391
  • Email: christian.arnold@fau.de

Daliborka Witschel, M.A.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 392
  • Email: daliborka.witschel@fau.de

Daniel Kiel, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 233
  • Email: daniel.kiel@fau.de

Johannes Veile, B.A.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 235
  • Email: johannes.veile@fau.de

Julian Müller, M.Sc. M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 236
  • Email: julian.mueller@fau.de

Lukas Maier, B.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 235
  • Email: lukas.maier@fau.de

Martin Meinel, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 741
  • Email: martin.meinel@fau.de

Oana Buliga, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 440
  • Email: oana.buliga@fau.de

Tanja Jovanović, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 96288
  • Email: tanja.jovanovic@fau.de

Tobias Eismann, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 741
  • Email: tobias.eismann@fau.de

Alexandra Wintz, B.A.

Corinna Wolf, B.A.

Dustin Bauer, B.A.

Felix Finck

Michael Ruhland, B.A.

Stefanie Schrödel, B.A.

Dr. Daniel Gerhard

  • Job title: Coordinator Additive Manufacturing
  • Working group: Schaeffler Technologies GmbH & Co. KG

Dr. Robert Mayr

  • Job title: CEO
  • Working group: DATEV eG

Nico Kreusel

  • Job title: Partner
  • Working group: VEND Consulting GmbH

Prof. Dr. Heinrich von Pierer

  • Job title: President & CEO (1992-2005)
  • Working group: Siemens AG

Prof. Dr. Stefan Asenkerschbaumer

  • Job title: CFO & Deputy Chairman, Board of Management
  • Working group: Robert Bosch GmbH

Prof. Dr. Stefan Landwehr

  • Job title: Professor
  • Working group: University of Applied Sciences Erfurt

Stefan Schinke

  • Job title: Director Corporate Clients (District)
  • Working group: Sparkasse Nürnberg