Research and Teaching Associates

Research and Teaching Associates

Dr. Christian Arnold

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 391
  • Email: christian.arnold@fau.de

Dr. Oana Buliga

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 440
  • Email: oana.buliga@fau.de

Tobias Eismann, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 741
  • Email: tobias.eismann@fau.de

Dr. Tanja Jovanović

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 96288
  • Email: tanja.jovanovic@fau.de

Dr. Daniel Kiel

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 233
  • Email: daniel.kiel@fau.de

Lukas Maier, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 235
  • Email: lukas.maier@fau.de

Martin Meinel, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 741
  • Email: martin.meinel@fau.de

Julian Müller, M.Sc. M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 236
  • Email: julian.mueller@fau.de

Oscar Pakos, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 390
  • Email: oscar.pakos@fau.de

Marc Rücker, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 217
  • Email: marc.ruecker@fau.de

Johannes Veile, M.Sc.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 235
  • Email: johannes.veile@fau.de

Daliborka Witschel, M.A.

  • Job title: Research & Teaching Associate
  • Working group: Chair of Industrial Management
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302 392
  • Email: daliborka.witschel@fau.de